Good luck…

shopgoodwill.org is a great place to look for Star Wars randomness. I had my eye on a Don Post Vader mask (the same one I own), but it went over my budget (but still cheaper than Ebay). I’m diggin’ this kite!

Wish they’d included a picture of the kid holding the kite (you can see his feet). I’m guessing it’s just the crappy thin plastic kind…like this classic costume

Lots of the usual action figures, and the movies on VHS. I’d like to turn this into a coffee table

It’d complement the accent light perfectly…

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

