I’m with the vegetables.

Also in love with butter? Steak. Steak + fire + butter =

 

Christina Ellis via Super Punch

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I’m with the vegetables.”

  1. Brody Says:

    Have you tried this steak recipe? I have, and it’s absolutely the most amazing steak I’ve ever had in my life. Better than any I’ve had at fancy steakhouses.

    http://forums.egullet.org/index.php?/topic/119838-the-best-way-to-cook-a-thick-steak/

    It’s like a once-every-2-years indulgence though.

Leave a Reply

