There’s no Endor to what I could do!

God, that was awful.

Thanks to this site, I have a direction to go with pants: Endor cammo.

I was thinking a BDU/cargo/jodphur concoction, so depending on what Goodwill yields (I actually did have a pair of white jodphurs that I finally gave away because I’d yet to wear them but if I’d kept them as I wanted to I’d have them now and they’d be perfect – that (hanging on to something because one day I’ll need it) explains 90% of my household goods) things are merrily rolling along.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

