More Etsy awesome

is

Ha! So after I tagged “cutest infestation ever” I went back to her store and found

F’ing mindreader

I’m thinking of some sort of garter…something…for my rebel scum pants. Using a backpack is a great idea

Also, those boots = want.

I went back to the main store page to see what else they might, and ha! It’s the same store as the Roachpirator. I like the store name “Dress Your Wounds.”

If I was going to get just one gun, I”m not sure I could decide which of these awesome wooden ray guns to go with.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

