I’ve been following Postsecret for years and years…it used to be better. Edgier. Really thought-provoking. I always wondered what my secret was. This site offers good incentive for finally deciding.

Secret’s Safe

For several years, now, I say at least once a day, “I really need to start doing yoga again.” Apparently my cats never stopped.

If “beefy machismo” is your idea of a good thing, you might enjoy the advice for How to Find That Special Someone. I guarantee you’ll enjoy the second video.

Last night watching the Olympics I informed my fellow bar patrons that rich Bostonians fly to Iceland for the weekend, as it is a mere four hours. “Who wants to go to Iceland?” they queried derisively. Me.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

