Thrift Store FTW!

I got some…argylish blue super soft and furry pillows:

(That’s my accidentally but awesome turquoise leopard couch cover (it’s a sheet) and some Gilda Blom Ikea)

A Star Wars, unintentionally hilarious colouring book:

You know who’s stooped? The people who thought it was cool to ask children to draw themselves as supreme evil of the galaxy!

Aaaaand this gem:

A guitarkeyboarddrummachine…thing. “My Song Maker.” Which apparently, according to my research (my research is googling words), is a generic name for a line of instruments. I didn’t find one that looks like this, though…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

