Between Two Ferns

Telling you to watch Between Two Ferns with My Boyfriend, Zach Galifinakis, is like telling you to breathe. If you don’t do it, you’re an idiot. Or suicidal. I mean, who wants to live a life without laughter? Go ahead and don’t watch. Kill yourself.

Seven Episodes already? I remember when I posted the very first episode in the About Me section of  my Myspace…it was shortly after my 73rd birthday. (Because Myspace is old and nobdy uses it.)

In ADDITION to having Zach, this one has not one but TWO of my favourite Andys. (I only have two favourite Andys. And one favourite Andes, the chocolate mint one.) Andy Richter Controls the Universe is one of the most under-rated shows ever. And The Andy Dick Show. It was also on television.

“That is the sound of a cricket riding a tumbleweed.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

