Loved to Death

il_430xN_63626255

How fun is that? I love it. Loved to Death, on etsy. Good thing they don’t have any cat stuff, I’m broke.

I also like this pendant from Expedition D’s:

il_430xN_93972053

Reminds me of the gravestones in Charleston, with their cartoonish skulls and wings.

Also, I’m on episode four of Glee, and I’m not terribly impressed. I’ve heard nothing but glee about…eh.

Anyways, it strikes me as like…an “edgy” comedy for the mainstream, who think they’re pretty sassy for liking it. If that makes sense.¬† When really, it isn’t edgy, and the average American isn’t sassy. Party Down FTW.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

