New bookmark of the day:

http://www.geeksaresexy.net/

The other night I found myself trying to explain what a ROFLcopter is. You know what? I have no idea what a ROFLcopter is.  Teh interwebs just takes over your BRAIN! “It’s a meme.” And then I had to try to explain what a meme is. “You know…like keyboard cat.” And then I had to try to explain what keyboard cat is. Why why a t-shirt, with three images of a cat playing a keyboard under a moon, made me laugh. And then my head exploded.

via

Leave a Reply

